Overview seminars

Discover our 3 current seminars

Also this edition, our sector working groups have prepared 3 interesting seminars for you. Read all about it here and participate for free.

Seminar on cattle farming: “Can the cow still moo?”

The climatic and societal challenges for the agricultural and horticultural sector are becoming increasingly apparent, not least because of the proposed nitrogen policy. This is no different for cattle farming. Nevertheless, many parties also see a place for our sector in Flanders in the longer term. Joris Relaes interprets, from a scientific point of view, the various figures that are often quoted about the sector. He also explains how the sector can perpetuate itself in the future.

It needs little explanation that the dairy sector is closely linked to the dairy industry. This link is therefore crucial for every dairy farmer. Renaat Debergh explains how BCZ views the PAS problem. In addition, the dairy industry is close to the consumer. How does it deal with social trends?

For more information: Invitation to seminar cattle Agridagen

sizedseminarierundsveehouderij_-7637
49621153178_5cf1382c87_k

Poultry farming seminar: “Can the chicken still cluck?”

The genetics in poultry farming has propelled the sector to spectacular production efficiencies. Professor emeritus Eddy Decuypere has experienced it up close throughout his career. What is the impact of current trends on efficiency, animal welfare and the environment?

Hilko Ellen has been working intensively on emissions from poultry farming for years. How does he view the Flemish PAS ideas? Can we learn from the research from the Netherlands? The odor problem is also one of his areas of research.

For more information: Invitation seminar poultry Agridays

Pig farming seminar: “Can we still wash the pig?”

The pig sector has been in turbulent waters for some time now. The weak profitability is worrying many entrepreneurs. Recently, the PAS story was added. During this period, the sector organization for pig farming was also established: PORK.be. Filip Fontaine will explain the objectives of this new organization.

We will then organize an interesting panel discussion with two farmers, Katrien D'Hooghe from BFA and Anneleen Vandewynckel (Fenavian). The argument about PORK.be is further discussed and the current situation of pig farming is examined in more detail across the entire chain.

For more information: Invitation pig Agridays seminar

sizedSEMINARI VARKENSHOUDERIJ _-8147

We look forward to welcoming you in our seminar room!

Register here for free

Agridagen

Agridagen will take place in the Weelde Depot, a new event complex located in the heart of a genuine agricultural region.

AgriBevents vzw

Kortrijksesteenweg 1144k
B-9051 Sint-Denijs-Westrem

Phone: 09 245 36 13
Fax: 09 245 36 11
info@agridagen.be

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed about our events.

Présentation des séminaires

Découvrez nos 3 séminaires en cours

Cette édition également, nos groupes de travail sectoriels vous ont préparé 3 séminaires intéressants. Lisez tout à ce sujet ici et participez gratuitement.

Séminaire sur l'élevage bovin : « La vache peut-elle encore meugler ?

Les défis climatiques et sociétaux pour le secteur agricole et horticole deviennent de plus en plus apparents, notamment en raison de la politique de l'azote proposée. Ce n'est pas différent pour l'élevage bovin. Néanmoins, de nombreuses parties voient également une place pour notre secteur en Flandre à plus long terme. Joris Relaes interprète, d'un point de vue scientifique, les différents chiffres souvent cités sur le secteur. Il explique également comment le secteur peut se pérenniser à l'avenir.

Il n'est pas nécessaire d'expliquer que le secteur laitier est étroitement lié à l'industrie laitière. Ce lien est donc crucial pour chaque éleveur laitier. Renaat Debergh explique comment BCZ considère le problème PAS. De plus, l'industrie laitière est proche du consommateur. Comment s'adapte-t-il aux tendances sociales ?

Pour plus d'informations: Invitation au séminaire bovins Agridagen

sizedseminarierundsveehouderij_-7637
49621153178_5cf1382c87_k

Séminaire aviculture : « La poule peut-elle encore glousser ?

La génétique de l'aviculture a propulsé le secteur vers des rendements de production spectaculaires. Le professeur émérite Eddy Decuypere l'a vécu de près tout au long de sa carrière. Quel est l'impact des tendances actuelles sur l'efficacité, le bien-être animal et l'environnement ?

Hilko Ellen travaille intensivement sur les émissions de l'aviculture depuis des années. Comment voit-il les idées du PAS flamand ? Pouvons-nous tirer des enseignements de la recherche menée aux Pays-Bas ? La problématique des odeurs fait également partie de ses axes de recherche.

Pour plus d'informations: Invitation séminaire volailles Agridays

Séminaire sur l'élevage porcin : "Peut-on encore laver le cochon ?"

Le secteur porcin est en eaux agitées depuis un certain temps déjà. La faible rentabilité inquiète de nombreux entrepreneurs. Récemment, l'histoire du PAS a été ajoutée. Au cours de cette période, l'organisation sectorielle de l'élevage porcin a également été créée : PORK.be. Filip Fontaine expliquera les objectifs de cette nouvelle organisation.

Nous organiserons ensuite une table ronde intéressante avec deux agricultrices, Katrien D'Hooghe de BFA et Anneleen Vandewynckel (Fenavian). L'argument concernant PORK.be est discuté plus en détail et la situation actuelle de l'élevage porcin est examinée plus en détail dans l'ensemble de la chaîne.

Pour plus d'informations: Invitation cochon Séminaire Agridays

sizedSEMINARI VARKENSHOUDERIJ _-8147

Au plaisir de vous accueillir dans notre salle de séminaire !

Inscrivez-vous ici gratuitement

Agridagen

Agridagen aura lieu au Weelde Depot, un nouveau complexe événementiel situé au cœur d'une véritable région agricole.

AgriBevents vzw

Courtrai sesteenweg 1144k
B-9051 Sint-Denijs-Westrem

Téléphone : 09 245 36 13
Télécopie : 09 245 36 11
info@agridagen.be

Bulletin

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et restez informé de nos événements.